Company Logo

Grief to Great: Tools to Shift and Uplift

with Jennifer Williamson, ND
Medicine Talk invites you to join us for another free educational talk about natural medicine

 

There is no one way to mourn correctly, but there are plenty of natural aids to help you find relief during the bereavement process.

Dr. Williamson, a former Funeral Director, discusses herbal, nutritional, homeopathic and lifestyle therapies to heal naturally. 

Learn more about Dr. Williamson at www.drjenwilliamson.com

Webinar

Date: June 3rd, 2016
Time: 11am CST (12pm EST | 9am PST)

About the speaker:

Jen Williamson, ND practices as a Primary Care Physician at Avalon Natural Medicine in Burlington, Vermont. Dr. Williamson  focuses on mental/emotional, gastrointestinal, and endocrine disorders. Most of her treatment plans include a combination of nutritional, herbal and homeopathic remedies, but she has also received additional training in Hair Trace Mineral Analysis and Homeopathic Bowel Nosodes. 

 

The information offered by MedicineTalk is presented for educational purposes. Nothing contained on the Web site, or in workshops and teleseminars should be construed as nor is intended to be used for medical diagnosis or treatment. This information should not be used in place of the advice of your physician or other qualified health care provider. Always consult with your physician or other qualified health care provider before embarking on a new treatment, diet or fitness program. You should never disregard medical advice or delay in seeking it because of any information delivered by Medicine Talk, LLC